The Governor Vn. Sujatha Ramesh Babu was given oath along with her Cabinet Secretary, Vn. Vallam Rajashekar and Cabinet Treasurer, Vn. Sri Sathyanarayanaduring the Discon 2017 under the able leadership of Vn. Golden* KCGF A.C. Manikandan in the presence of International President, Vn. Golden* KCGF Sowbagya V. Adhikesavan. All the three incoming Lady Governors of Tamilnadu were presented to August gathering

Date: 22nd October 2017

Categories: Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *